h1

Five Minutes

August 26, 2010

I know that Andy Warhol said that, ” In the future everyone will be famous for fifteen minutes” Well mine happened today but I only got five minutes so maybe I’m owed ten more. An interview I did with Scott Shannon, legendary disc jockey and all around radio phenomenon aired today on his morning show. Scott not only is the voice of the, “True Oldies Channel but also the m.c. of , “The Sean Hannity Show”. It was quite an honor  so I’m going to take this opportunity to share with anyone, that is interested in my five minutes of fame.

One comment

  1. This is wonderful!!!!! Lance and I really enjoyed listening to it!!!!!
    I’ll always remember when you told me that you were Daddy Dewdrop!!!!!
    I was sooooo impressed! “Chick a Boom” will always be one of my favorite songs!

    Love,
    Cathy



Leave a Reply

